• Users Online: 65
  • Print this page
  • Email this page

  Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief

Carlos Fernando Mourão - Federal Fluminense University (Brazil) - mouraocf@gmail.com

 

Co-Editors

- Adriano Piattelli - G. d'Annunzio University of Chieti-Pescara (Ud'A)(Italy) - adriano.piattelli@unich.it

- David Dohan Ehrenfest - University of Michigan (United States) and Chonnam National University (South Korea) - lob5@mac.com

- Gutemberg Gomes Alves - Federal Fluminense University (Brazil) - gutemberg_alves@id.uff.br

- Mônica Diuana Calasans Maia - Federal Fluminense University (Brazil) - monicacalasans@gmal.com

- Nelson Pinto - University of the Andes (Chile) – nelsonpinto@miuandes.cl

- Shahram Ghanaati - University of Frankfurt (Germany) - shahram.ghanaati@kgu.de

 

Associate Editors

- Ezio Gheno - University of BPP (United Kingdom) - eziogheno@gmail.com

- Georgios E. Romanos - Stony Brook University (United States) - georgios.romanos@stonybrookmedicine.edu

- Ioannis Georgakopoulous - Bari University (Italy) - dentisteduigp@gmail.com

- José Mauro Granjeiro - INMETRO (Brazil) - jmgranjeiro@gmail.com

- Maher Almasri - University of BPP (United Kingdom) - maheralmasi@bpp.com

- Moira Pedroso Leão - Positivo University (Brazil) - moirapedroso@gmail.com

- Marco Del Corso - University of Turin (Italy) -marco.delcorso@gmail.com

- Massimo Del Fabbro - University of Milan (Italy) - massimo.delfabbro@unimi.it

- Mutlu Özcan - University of Zurich (Switzerland) -  mutluozcan@hotmail.com 

- Silvio Taschieri - University of Milan (Italy) - silvio.taschieri@unimi.it

- Stefano Benedicenti - University of Genoa (Italy) - benedicenti@unige.it

- Willian Fernando Zambuzzi - Sao Paulo State University (Brazil) - wzambuzzi@ibb.unesp.br

 

Editorial Team Members

- Dr. Ahmed Abdelwahed Shaban - Egypt

- Dr. Ahmed Halim Ayoub - Egypt

- Dr. Aldo Bruno Gianni - Italy

- Dr. Andrea Forabosco - Italy

- Dr. Andrea Palermo - Italy

- Dr. Arun Garg - United States

- Dr. Danilo Reis Maeda - Brazil

- Dr. Darcio Luis Fonseca - Portugal 

- Dr. Delia Tuttle - United States

- Dr. Dong Seok-Sohn - South Korea

- Dr. Eduardo Jorge Feres Filho - Brazil

- Dr. Ehab Rashed - United Arab Emirates

- Dr. Eliane Porto Barboza - Brazil

- Dr. Elisa Choukroun - France

- Dr. Esther Takamori - Brazil

- Dr. Fabrizia Luongo - United States

- Dr. Fabrício LeDraper Vieira- Brazil

- Dr. Farhan Ahmad Khan - India

- Dr. Fernando Luiz Duarte de Almeida - Brazil

- Dr. Rafael Coutinho de Mello Machado - Brazil

- Dr. Gianna Dipalma - Italy

- Dr. Gregori M. Kurtzman - United States

- Dr. Helder Barreto Valiense - Brazil

- Dr. Howard Gluckman - South Africa

- Dr. Jamil Shibli - Brazil

- Dr. José de Albuquerque Calasans Maia - Brazil

- Dr. Kayvon Javid - United States

- Dr. Kianor Shah - United States

- Dr. Leonel Oliveira - Brazil

- Dr. Marcelo José Uzeda - Brazil

- Dr. Marco Ronda - Italy

- Dr. Marco Tulio Alzaga Vega - Mexico

- Dr. Melvin Sebastian Maningky - Nederlands

- Dr. Michael Pikos - Unites States

- Dr. Michel Reis Messora - Brazil

- Dr. Mônica Simões Israel -Brazil

- Dr. Nicolas Homsi - Brazil

- Dr. Paul Jang - Canada

- Dr. Paolo Trisi - Italy

- Dr. Raquel Zita - Portugal 

- Dr. Rodrigo Figueiredo de Brito Resende - Brazil

- Dr. Rovshan Mammadov - Azerbaijan

- Dr. Sai Kalyan - India

- Dr. Salah Huwais - United States

- Dr. Sérgio Rocha Bernardes - Brazil

- Dr. Singh Sandeep - India

- Dr. Snjezana Pohl – Croatia

- Dr. Thomas Montagnese - United States 

- Dr. Vitor de Carvalho M. das Neves - United Kingdom

- Dr. Vittório Moraschini - Brazil

- Dr. Ziv Mazor - Israel

About the journal