• Users Online: 262
  • Print this page
  • Email this page

  Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief

Carlos Fernando Mourão - Federal Fluminense University (Brazil)
mourao@geacop.org

Co-Editors
 
- David Dohan Ehrenfest - University of Michigan (United States) and Chonnam National University (South Korea) - lob5@mac.com
- Gutemberg Gomes Alves - Federal Fluminense University (Brazil) - gutemberg_alves@id.uff.br
- Mônica Diuana Calasans Maia - Federal Fluminense University (Brazil) - monicacalasans@gmal.com
- Nelson Pinto - University of the Andes (Chile) – nelsonpinto@miuandes.cl


Associate Editors

- Adriano Piattelli - G. d'Annunzio University of Chieti-Pescara (Ud'A)(Italy) - adriano.piattelli@unich.it
- Ezio Gheno - University of BPP (United Kingdom) - eziogheno@gmail.com
- Francesco Inchingolo - Bari University (Italy) - f.inchingolo@tin.it
- Ioannis Georgakopoulous - Bari University (Italy) - dentisteduigp@gmail.com
- José Mauro Granjeiro - INMETRO (Brazil) - jmgranjeiro@gmail.com
- Maher Almasri - University of BPP (United Kingdom) - maheralmasi@bpp.com
- Moira Pedroso Leão - Positivo University (Brazil) - moirapedroso@gmail.com
- Marco Del Corso - University of Turin (Italy) -marco.delcorso@gmail.com
- Massimo Del Fabbro - University of Milan (Italy) - massimo.delfabbro@unimi.it
- Silvio Taschieri - University of Milan (Italy) - silvio.taschieri@unimi.it

Editorial Team Members 
 
- Dr. Ahmed Abdelwahed Shaban - Egypt
- Dr. Ahmed Halim Ayoub - Egypt
- Dr. Aldo Bruno Gianni - Italy
- Dr. Andrea Forabosco - Italy
- Dr. Andrea Palermo - Italy
- Dr. Arun Garg - United States
- Dr. Danilo Reis Maeda - Brazil
- Dr. Darcio Luis Fonseca - Portugal  
- Dr. Dário Miranda - Brazil
- Dr. Delia Tuttle - United States 
- Dr. Dong Seok-Sohn - South Korea
- Dr. Eduardo Jorge Feres Filho - Brazil
- Dr. Ehab Rashed - United Arab Emirates
- Dr. Eliane Porto Barboza - Brazil
- Dr. Elisa Choukroun - France
- Dr. Esther Takamori - Brazil
- Dr. Fabrizia Luongo - United States
- Dr. Fabrício LeDraper Vieira- Brazil 
- Dr. Fernando Luiz Duarte de Almeida - Brazil
- Dr. Rafael Coutinho de Mello Machado - Brazil
- Dr. Gustavo Vicentis de Oliveira Fernandes - Brazil
- Dr. Gregori M. Kurtzman - United States
- Dr. Helder Barreto Valiense - Brazil
- Dr. Howard Gluckman - South Africa 
- Dr. Kayvon Javid - United States
- Dr. Leonel Oliveira - Brazil
- Dr. Marcelo José Uzeda - Brazil
- Dr. Marco Antônio Brandão Pontual - Brazil
- Dr. Marco Ronda - Italy
- Dr. Marco Tulio Alzaga Vega - Mexico
- Dr. Michael Pikos - Unites States
- Dr. Michel Reis Messora - Brazil
- Dr. Nicolas Homsi - Brazil
- Dr. Paul Jang - Canada
- Dr. Paolo Trisi - Italy
- Dr. Raquel Zita - Portugal  
- Dr. Rodrigo Figueiredo de Brito Resende - Brazil
- Dr. Sai Kalyan - India
- Dr. Salah Huwais - United States
- Dr. Sérgio Rocha Bernardes - Brazil
- Dr. Singh Sandeep - India
- Dr. Shahram Ghanaati - Germany
- Dr. Snjezana Pohl – Croatia
- Dr. Stefano Benedicenti - Italy
- Dr. Vitor de Carvalho M. das Neves - United Kingdom
- Dr. Vittório Moraschini - Brazil 
- Dr. Ziv Mazor - Israel

About the journal