• Users Online: 174
  • Print this page
  • Email this page

  Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief

Carlos Fernando Mourão - Fluminense Federal University (Brazil) - mouraocf@gmail.com

 

Co-Editors

- Adriano Piattelli - G. d'Annunzio University of Chieti-Pescara (Ud'A)(Italy) - adriano.piattelli@unich.it

- David Dohan Ehrenfest - University of Michigan (United States) and Chonnam National University (South Korea) - lob5@mac.com

- Gutemberg Gomes Alves - Fluminense Federal University  (Brazil) - gutemberg_alves@id.uff.br

- Mônica Diuana Calasans Maia - Fluminense Federal University  (Brazil) - monicacalasans@gmal.com

- Nelson Pinto - University of the Andes (Chile) – nelsonpinto@miuandes.cl

- Shahram Ghanaati - University of Frankfurt (Germany) - shahram.ghanaati@kgu.de

 

Associate Editors

- Ezio Gheno - University of BPP (United Kingdom) - eziogheno@gmail.com

- Georgios E. Romanos - Stony Brook University (United States) - georgios.romanos@stonybrookmedicine.edu

- José Mauro Granjeiro - INMETRO (Brazil) - jmgranjeiro@gmail.com

- Maher Almasri - University of BPP (United Kingdom) - maheralmasi@bpp.com

- Moira Pedroso Leão - Positivo University (Brazil) - moirapedroso@gmail.com

- Massimo Del Fabbro - University of Milan (Italy) - massimo.delfabbro@unimi.it

- Mutlu Özcan - University of Zurich (Switzerland) -  mutluozcan@hotmail.com 

- Silvio Taschieri - University of Milan (Italy) - silvio.taschieri@unimi.it

 

Editorial Team Members

 

- Dr. Andrea Palermo - Italy

- Dr. Carlos Marcelo Figueredo - Austrália

- Dr. Dong Seok-Sohn - South Korea

- Dr. Farhan Ahmad Khan - India

- Dr. Rafael Coutinho de Mello Machado - Brazil

- Dr. Gregori M. Kurtzman - United States

- Dr. Helder Barreto Valiense - Brazil

- Dr. Jamil Shibli - Brazil

- Dr. José de Albuquerque Calasans Maia - Brazil

- Dr. Kayvon Javid - United States

- Dr. Marcelo José Uzeda - Brazil

- Dr. Michel Reis Messora - Brazil

- Dr. Paolo Trisi - Italy

- Dr. Rodrigo Figueiredo de Brito Resende - Brazil

- Dr. Salah Huwais - United States

- Dr. Sérgio Rocha Bernardes - Brazil

- Dr. Vittório Moraschini - Brazil

- Dr. Ziv Mazor - Israel

About the journal